Bummer.

Image

I love blogging and yet I hate it.

I wish I’d had interesting things to post daily or get more creative with my posts as well but I end up feeling like it just won’t be worth making a whole post about it.

What I mean is, I usually feel that the best posts from me come when I’m documenting something I did while out and about like previous posts you can find here.

Yet, it’s not enough. I need MORE! I just don’t know exactly what to fill this blog with in between my more preferred kind of posts. I’m willing to figure it out but sometimes, the online world is just soooo overwhelming. I look at blogs that I admire and think “Sheesh! Where do they find the time to come up with all of that?!”; I’m so impressed by a lot of them that I kind of lose motivation.

I can’t think like that though! I know I have more to show and share! From the littlest thing to the biggest. From the most random stuff to the most important.

I’ve got to open up more on here… even if I think no one is gonna care. It’s gotta get done… now!

2 thoughts on “Bummer.

  1. Pingback: Everybody Hates Me (Justin Beiber) | marissabergen602

Leave a Reply

