November Faves (It’s late, I know)

Okay so last month I chose to add some pics that I liked from the previous month (October) and I’m going to do the same this month.

If you want to know why I waited so long read my previous post. lol

Here goes (no particular order):

Image

I posted this pic for a previous Kanye West post I made about his concert I attended.

Image

ImageImage

Random shots taken on a random day…

Image

Princess Leia!!!

Image

An adorable photo I reposted on IG that someone with vitiligo colored.

So cute. šŸ™‚

Image

Thanksgiving Day selfie…

Image

Image

2 Throwback Thursday shots

Image

Image

Image

Image

More #tbt shots…

Image

Loved that fish braid! Too bad my friend did it and not me!

Image

After a crazy workout… still keeping up with it too. šŸ˜‰

Image

Got inspired by artist Valfre to make this DIY Wall Storage Box.

Image

Image

When I was blonde!!!!

Image

Did my own french braid allll by me-self! šŸ˜‰

Image

#tbt & a big ol’ smile

So there you have it folks! Pics I liked from last month.

Let’s hope this month brings me more opportunities to take awesome pictures!

oxoxox

2 thoughts on “November Faves (It’s late, I know)

Leave a Reply

