BIRTHDAY TREATS & FRIENDS

ImageSo I come home after work and my friend is just sitting on my couch, eating noodles and watching anime like she owns the place.

Comfortable, much?

ImageI head upstairs and decide that I’m going to jump back into my workout routine. Getting back into the jist of things wasn’t as hard as I expected it to be. Actually, I enjoy working out but I wasn’t feeling all that well for the last few days.

I pulled out my ladybug yoga mat that I love so much and did some stretching. Then I watched my favorite workout videos on YouTube (I don’t know what dvd is worth buying so I stick to YouTube for now, lol) and started to pump it! XD

After the main workout I still had some energy left in me so I decided to look up some Zumba videos. Now I’m addicted!

I probably looked like this the whole time:

Not really. It was more like:

Boss status.

This is just disturbing.

Anyway, I did my thing and then I went downstairs to a nice surprise.

A friend of ours stopped by and brought belated birthday goodies!

46ffca6c66d211e39ffd12d3b86a71d4_8

Thanks @peepmykicks_!!

Can’t go wrong with that!

Then, another friend walks in and she plops this on the table:

ab0d76e066d611e3874e129bdb04fdec_8

How could you?

It’s safe to say, I didn’t eat any last night. Yeah, I’m proud.

BUT, that doesn’t mean tonight I won’t have a go.

Can’t wait to head home!

Oh, almost forgot. I got myself a nice little treat for my day of birth as well.

7d173468637211e3be8712f881f9015c_8

Until! oxox

2 thoughts on “BIRTHDAY TREATS & FRIENDS

Leave a Reply

