VITILIGO UPDATE!

Hey ya’ll!

Quite recently, on my IG page (follow me there!), I made a post about how my Vitiligo situation seems to be improving. I just want to share that post with you so here is a copy of what I had written in that post and a “Before & After” picture included.

Image

Latest #Vitiligo Update!: SO, after a few days of questioning whether I was imagining things, I can honestly see proof of my Vitiligo spots regaining some color! šŸ™€ As some might know, I decided NOT to seek treatment or try countless remedies for the skin condition us #vitiligans share. This has been purely coincidental and unintentional! Okay, so the photo on the left was taken just last Summer & I had a slight tan but not too different from my natural, lighter skin tone. On the right is a picture I took today; excuse the tired face please. Lol After drinking smoothies made with my #NutriBullet, I can honestly say I noticed a difference on my face within 1 1/2 week of drinking just ONE smoothie DAILY! I have placed no filters in this photo and Idk about y’all but it looks like I have regain some color! I just wanted to post this update to help those looking for a NATURAL way to combat this condition. I DO NOT state that this method is guaranteed HOWEVER, I have read countless articles and reviews on how simply boosting your immune system by changing your diet has helped people immensely! At the end of the day, whether this continues to repigment my skin or not, I have already accepted myself and I hope my #teamvitiligo does the same. Feel free to test this idea out for yourself but remember that no matter what, TRUE BEAUTY LIES WITHIN. Love you all!!!!

Hope you find this interesting and inspiring!

oxox!

Leave a Reply

