“Girl Meets World” Trailer Arrives!

Image

If you and I are anything alike my dear readers, than you probably had a great love for the hit series “Boy Meets World” back in the day. If so, you’ve also probably already heard that a new spin-off series titled “Girl Meets World” is set to hit our TV screens very soon. Like me, you may also realize that this will no doubt cause you to be glued to your television weekly and more specifically, the Disney Channel, as if you were a kid all over again; I know I will be!

Anyway, the trailer is now available for our viewing pleasure, just click the link!

So far, I think it’s too short to know if it’ll be any good… but I know I’ll be watching! Will you?

Leave a comment and let me know your thoughts on this. Were you ever a “Boy Meets World” fan?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

