STUCK?

Image

Have you ever felt like this? Stuck?

I’ve been feeling like this lately. I’m not sure why because when I sit back and analyze my life, I come to the conclusion that it’s pretty great! I mean, I really can’t complain. Yet, I feel like something is missing. I think it’s my creative side that wants to come out but just feels, well, STUCK.

Strangely though, I have all these ideas in my head. I have a lot of things I’d like to do and most importantly, I KNOW I can do.

It’s hard to explain in a sense.. all I know is, I’ve got to get out of this funk.

Leave a Reply

